admin January 30, 2020 0 Comments

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK—JANUARY 7, 2020—The Oklahoma Quarter Horse Racing Association released their 2019 OQHRA Champions list this week. The 2019 winners will be honored during the annual OQHRA Awards Banquet on February 29, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. (CST).

admin August 31, 2019 0 Comments

OKLAHOMA CITY - June 1, 2019 – Trainer Eddie Willis was dominant in the early part of this decade, winning five consecutive training titles at Remington Park from 2010-2014. It’s been a long five years since that last seasonal