Fair Meadows

2021 Fair Meadows Expo

June 4 - July 25

• Entry Days will be on Monday for Friday and Saturday; and Tuesday for Sundays.
• Morning Track Hours for Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, & Sunday are 7am – 10:30am; Wednesday is their Dark Day.
• Gates will be available 8am-10am Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat, & Sun.
• All funds for Claims must be deposited one (1) hour before the first post. Cash must be deposited in the Simulcast Building.
• Church will be held Sundays at 11:30am in the Ranger Arena concession area.
• New walkers are available on the north side of the Bronco barn. Donations can be made ↠ HERE or to the Fair Meadows Chaplaincy for their maintenance. Horsemen are encouraged to treat the new walkers with care and report any issues you see to Tommy Griffin.

OVERNIGHTS

RACE DATEVIEW PDF
Friday, June 4, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Sunday, July 25, 2021