Fair Meadows

2020 Fair Meadows Expo

2020 Quarter Horse Season June 4 - July 25

LAST DAY OF TRAINING SATURDAY, JULY 25

UPDATED! QUARTER HORSE PURSE SCHEDULE
• Speedhorse Quarter Horse Trials are now $5,000; up from $3,700.
• The two remaining Overnight Stakes (Rocky Heinzig and Cherokee Nation Stakes) are now $20,000; up from $15,000.
DOWNLOAD Updated PDF 

TRACK PROTOCOLS
DOWNLOAD PDF
JULY 2020 TRACK SCHEDULE
DOWNLOAD PDF
CONDITION BOOK I
June 5 thru June 30
DOWNLOAD PDF 
CONDITION BOOK II
July 3 thru July 26
DOWNLOAD PDF 

OVERNIGHTS

RACE DATEVIEW PDF
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Friday, July 10
Saturday, July 11
Sunday, July 12
Friday, July 17
Saturday, July 18
Sunday, July 19
Monday, July 20
Tuesday, July 21
Friday, July 24
Saturday, July 25