Fair Meadows

2022 Fair Meadows Expo

June 3 - July 24

2022 Calendar ↣ HERE

The barn area will open on May 27 and training will begin on Monday, May 30

The Quarter Horse, Paint and Appaloosa's will run each Friday and Saturday and every other Sunday at 6pm.

• Entry Days will be on Monday for Friday and Saturday; and Tuesday for Sundays.
• Morning Track Hours for Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, & Sunday are 7am – 10:30am; Wednesday is their Dark Day.
• Gates will be available 8am-10am Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat, & Sun.
• All funds for Claims must be deposited one (1) hour before the first post. Cash must be deposited in the Simulcast Building.
• Church will be held Sundays at 11:30am in the Ranger Arena concession area.

OVERNIGHTS

RACE DATEVIEW PDF
Friday, June 3, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022