OQHRAOffice@oqhra.com PO Box 2907, Edmond OK 73083 (405) 216-0440

2022 Remington Park

Quarter Horse/Mixed Breed Season March 3-May 28

CONDITION BOOKS

CONDITION BOOK 2

April 2 – April 29
2022 Condition Book #2 – HERE


CONDITION BOOK 1

2022 Condition Book #1 – March 3-April 1 HERE
Condition Book #1 – Races HERE
Condition Book #1 – QH Index HERE
Condition Book #1 – P&A Index HERE

NOTICES

HAIR TESTINGHERE

ALL HORSES COMING INTO REMINGTON PARK stable area must have a current health certificate and a current piroplasmosis issued within 30 days prior to arrival at the track which shows they’ve been vaccinated with an FDA approved modified live or killed virus vaccine for EHV-1, not less than 14 days, and not more than 90 days, prior to the date of entry into the stable gate.

The veterinarian issuing the health certificate must provide the date of the EVH-1 vaccination, brand, serial number,  expiration date of vaccine and temperature for each horse. Current (within the last 12 months) negative Equine Infectious Anemia test information (date and accession number) must be listed for each horse on the certificate. The health certificate must contain a statement by the issuing veterinarian that they have physically examined each horse listed on the certificate within five (5) days of shipment date, and the horses do not exhibit any clinical signs of EVH-1 and/or Vesicular Stomatitis, and the veterinarian has verified with the owner/trainer that the horses have not been exposed to a suspected EVH-1 or Vesicular Stomatitis positive horse or premise within the last 15 days.

STAKES RACES

MAY 14

Grade 1, $30,000 Mister Lewie Memorial, 3yo and older, Paints/Appaloosas, 400 yards

MAY 21

R-Grade 2, $68,000 Boyd Morris Memorial, 3yo and older, 400 yards, (OK)

R-Grade 3, $68,000 FL Lady Bug, 2-year-olds, 330 yards, (OK)

R-Grade 3, $50,000 Jack Brooks, 3-year-olds, 350 yards (OK)

MAY 28

Grade 1, $1,000,000 Heritage Place Futurity, 2-year-olds, 350 yards

Grade 2, $350,000 Heritage Place Derby, 3-year-olds, 400 yards

Grade 1, $275,000 Speedhorse Graham Paint & Appaloosa Futurity, 350 yards

Grade 1, $250,000 Debbie Schauf Remington Park Championship, 3yo and older, 440 yards

Grade 1, $100,000 Junos Request, fillies and mares, 3yo and older, 400 yards

$100,000 Heritage Place Juvenile, 2-year-olds, 350 yards

Grade 1, $50,000 Remington Park Distance Championship, 3yo and older, 870 yards

$50,000 Heritage Place Oaks, 3-year-old fillies, 400 yards

R-Grade 3, $50,000 Easy Jet, 2-year-olds, 350 yards, (OK)

Grade 1, $30,000 National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, 3yo and older, Paints/Appaloosas, 440 yards

Please note, the purses for all futurities and derbies are estimated. “R” denotes a graded stakes race restricted to Oklahoma-breds. (OK) denotes a stakes race for Oklahoma-breds.

OVERNIGHTS

RACE DATEVIEW PDF
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022 12PM POST
Friday, March 11, 2022NO RACES *WEATHER
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Saturday, April 1, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Post Time 12:02PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022


ENTRY INFORMATION

  • 2022 Entry Schedule
  • • Thursday Races, Enter Friday
    • Friday Races, Enter Saturday
    • Saturday Races, Enter Wednesday
    • Sunday Races, Enter Thursday
  • 🏇🏿 Entries will close promptly at 10:30 am. Scratches must be received by 9am

REMINGTON PARK CONTACTS

  • Remington Park Racing Office
    405-425-3271
  • Director of Racing, Tim Williams
    405-419-3235
  • Racing Secretary, Mike Acton
    405-424-1000 ext. 4481