• Home
  • Will Rogers Downs

WILL ROGERS DOWNS

FALL QUARTER HORSE / MIXED SEASON SEPTEMBER 11 - NOVEMBER 14, 2023

HAIR TESTING

• Reminder – Hair Testing information at Will Rogers Downs. Appointments required by noon day prior by calling (405) 881-5120! More Information on Hair Testing ↠ HERE

IMPORTANT 

All Racing, Quarter Horses, Paints & Appaloosas entering the facility MUST provide a Negative Piroplasmosis Test within the Twelve Months (pony horses are exempt)

No Quarter Horse, Paint or Appaloosa will be allowed to enter any race at Will Rogers Downs without a NEGATIVE HAIR TEST result facilitated by the OQHRA on file with the Racing Office within Ninety (90) Days of the Race Date.

Will Rogers Downs Overnights

RACE DATEVIEW PDF
Monday, September 11, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday, September 25, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Sunday, October 1, 2023
Monday, October 2, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023 *POSTPONED*
Monday, October 30, 2023 *POSTPONED*
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Sunday, November 5, 2023
Monday, November 6, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Sunday, November 12, 2023
Monday, November 13, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Sunday, November 19, 2023